Meet our team

Meet our team

Story World Team 

Visitor Services Assistants: 

Androulla Pantelli (Bookings Assistant)

Alycia Campbell

Beatriz Pereira

Daisy Winstanley

Kelly Butcher

Matteo Rizzo

Suzy Correia

Tamanna Kamaley

Zoe Moody

Story Builders: 

Alice Mackenzie 

Aneurin Rees 

Arkem Walton 

Camille Dawson 

Chantelle Burley 

Diana Redgrave 

Genevieve Robinson 

Isabella Culver 

Jemima Frankel 

John Currivan 

Minnie Wilkinson 

Lucrezia Pollice 

Maria Ferguson 

Marian Alice Hoddy 

Natalie Green 

Paul Andrew 

Racheal Joseph 

Rachel Keeling-Vincent 

Becky Bone 

Rose Lucas 

Santiago Godoy Giraldo 

Shanika Warren 

Tasha Marks 

Valentine Hanson 

Vickie Holden 

Vivi Hernandez 

Our Staff 

Chief Executive 

Karla Barnacle-Best 

Deputy Chief Executive 

Paul Callaghan 

Finance Director

Mary King 

Finance Manager

Stella Banga 

Head of Operations

Richard Smith-Gore

Head of Development

Kathy Everett 

Head of Marketing

Jessica Ziebland 

Head of Creative Events

Natalie Chivers 

Head of Learning

Stephanie Bennett 

Exhibition and Projects Manager

Eleanor Butler 

Exhibitions Project Officer

Hattie Tsoi 

Community and Education Manager

Charlotte Metairie 

Bookings Supervisor

Nora Toleman 

Creative Events Manager

Aaron Lamont 

Marketing Officer

Alice Tucker

Duty Manager

Jane Ridell

Michele Fletcher

Nike Rullmann

Visitor Services Supervisor

Bradley Nicolle

Carly Harris

Christopher Whitmee

Facilities Officer

Edward Copeland 

The Board and Patrons 

Stephen Crampton-Hayward

Director of Finance, WorldSkills UK 

Andrew Murray

Partner, Winckworth Sherwood 

Martin Clarke

Executive Director for Resources, Greater London Authority 

Katy Beale

Creative Director, Caper 

Michelle Wright


Jasmine Wun 

Head of Reward (EMEA), Macquarie Group Limited 

Vaseem Khan

Author of The Baby Ganesh series 

Amit Rama

Senior Vice President and Director of UK Climate Investments, Macquarie’s Green Investment Group Ltd

Patrons of Discover

Nicholas Allan
Meera Syal
Benjamin Zephaniah
David Robinson OBE
Richard Reynolds
Stephen Jacobs OBE